mssweden
View photo
34 years old   Trumansburg, United States

mssweden

a woman, looking for a man aged 28-45
Height:
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
About me:
Im the one you have been looking for. the girl that are spontaneous, happy, full of life, mature, can change from serious to a goofball in 2 seconds, are recpectful, social, down to earth, easy to talk to, honest, very caring, love to learn and have fantastic style. ohh.. did i say that i that im 100% swedish? i love to travel, dress up (but i look good both ways haha) i work out, i loooove food, interior desgin ( i really love it) music, see friends and family. im also doing as much as i can for charity and people in need. i love the boatlife, driving from island to island, explore. or just hang out on the boat all day, fishing, tanning, having a picnic. OHH DONT FORGET THE JETSKI, that is fun. i love animals, but i dont have any. and the same comes to children. family is very importent to me. i dont have any children of my own, but i absolutly dont mind if u have. im very easy to be around, i like almost everything. okay, maybe i dont want to watch sports 7 days a week, but maybe 2 ;) interior design is without a doubt my greatest passion. in a couple of years i can see myself started and finished an education in interior design. learned to dance salsa, how to speak fluent in a not so exciting language as german and having someone to share my life with. is this the site for me? im not sure. but i know for sure that i will not find someone serious in the clubs and the bars. and is it totally wrong of me to want someone that is successful?