Kitti023
View photo
34 years old   Collingbourne Kingston, United Kingdom

Kitti023

a woman, looking for a man aged 27-45
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
About me:
Well well, what to say.... I am a very fun-loving but passionate person. I love making people laugh and ive always been able to make friends with just about anyone I come across. I enjoy anything outdoors, watching football, playing tennis, surfing, horseback riding, of course all of the female-hobbies (shopping, blah blah blah) && EspeciallY being cuddled up Naked on a couch with that special someone. Im a sucker for kisses on my forehead and Orchids are my absolute favorite flower. I will admit it now, I am a very sexual person..not slutty, but sexual... I enjoy every aspect of the intimacy that i can share with that special someone. I like to keep the details of my personal life between myself and the man I share it with, so if youre someone who needs to share the A-Z of your sex life with all of your buddies, Im not the one for you.... Ive always been adamant about staying drug and disease free.. And i avoid judging others bc I have many flaws myself. I will not try to steal husbands or boyfriends, not to ruin lives or spread peoples secrets: what happens between us, is JUST that, Between Us. Im a very trustworthy person and my theory is that you are all big boys: if you want to spread your business, you'll go on ohpra and do it yourselves... I don't steal, sneak, search through phones/emails... If I want something or want to know something, I will ask. I consider myself to be pretty realistic when it comes to 'relationships', whatever kind they may be. Sometimes they work and sometimes they dont.. No hard feelings from my end =) Basically, im not a psycho bitch haha!! Otherwise: I am an open book, so if there are any questions, feel free to ask....