View photo
42 years old   Tullamarine, Australia


a woman, looking for a man aged 25-38
Send a message for free
To send a message to this profile, type your message in the text area below and click "Send".
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
About me:
Hard to know where to begin... I've had a lot of different experiences in life and I've enjoyed many of them. The most intense thing I've ever done was teach English in South Korea. Pretty challenging experience but really miss Seoul and would love to go back to visit some day. The thing I enjoy about life the most is learning...I have a Bachelor's in Communication/Leadership Studies. I HAD a serious career at one point but chose to follow my passion for travel instead. The road has been unpredictable and I've made a lot up as I've gone along. The most beautiful experience I've had was in a helicopter above Resurrection Bay in Alaska. Time stood still. I'd love to own a helicopter one day. (And be able to fly it.) Right now I'm pursuing an education in Massage Therapy. Holistic wellbeing fascinates me and I really see this as just the beginning of a career that I'll be passionately involved with my entire life. ( happy endings.) In my spare time I design jewelry, help out with my grandmother, play my guitar, and socialize with my friends. My goal in putting a profile up on meet some great guys and perhaps develop some connections that would not be possible otherwise. Really looking forward to taking things slow and just enjoying this experience for whatever it brings. Tell me about an experience you had that was really powerful for you.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.