bijouugavf
View photo
44 years old   Jacksonwald, United States

bijouugavf

a woman, looking for a man aged 31-38
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
About me:
I was born and raised in a great society of Europe and all that jazz. I've been in the States since '87 and yes I'm a citizen :) I am pretty outgoing, with a great sense of humor, and cosmopolitan. I am very comfortable with the whole gamma of living, from an ecsquisite night out to a comfy night in. I love the opera, the ballet, the theater and museums but I also love hot air balloon rides, fun in the sun Jimmy Buffett style and all activities that involve water. I also think that Sundays should start with a Mimosa and that Dinah Washington's music is the nicest dirty music you'll ever hear. I am ready to forgive people anything except stupidity. Generally, there are a lot of things I dislike - acid colours, our newspapers, Internet chatting. What do I enjoy in life? Traveling, cars, and cultivating food. I love to dance (from tango to salsa to waltz to belly dancing to modern and silly) and hate washing the floors. I love sports and chocolate. I like oil paintings (especially "the singing butler"). I like various music and dislike hypocrisy and cowardice. But generally I like people, love this world and look positively at everything that is happening around me.