View photo
38 years old   Panfield, United Kingdom


a woman, looking for a man aged 26-35
Send a message for free
To send a message to this profile, type your message in the text area below and click "Send".
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
About me:
I like to think that I am a caring person and I've been told that I have a warm personality. Growing up in Jersey, I've gained a tough exterior and I can definitely take care of myself. But even though I may seem like a tough person, all my friends know that i'm a softie. I've lived in many places, especially the last few years that I've been in medical school. I've been moving around a lot and I've loved every minute of it, especially meeting new people and learning about a new place. I love to laugh and I love making others laugh also. I make friends easily, I'm pretty down to earth. I love to get dressed up but I also like to relax in sweats at home. I love my two shelties. I cry during sentimental parts of movies. Music is my passion. I've played the piano since I was four. I don't get the chance to play as much as before but when I do, I enjoy playing Mozart, Beethoven and Chopin. When i'm feeling emotional, I enjoy listening to Rachmaninoff especially his sonatas for cello and piano, truly touches my soul. I enjoy all types of music from hip hop, r&b, rock, pop and learned to appreciate the oldies from my parents. I also dance my stress away! I truly appreciate life and I can see the beauty in the littlest things. I feel blessed and I try to live my life to the fullest everyday. I wear my heart on my sleeve which is scary, but I like to keep myself open to the possibility of finding someone.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.