FlyinAngel
View photo
37 years old   Opelika, United States

FlyinAngel

a woman, looking for a man aged 24-36
About me:
I am a very down to earth person, independent and speak my mind. I will pretty much always tell you what I'm thinking. It sometimes can get me into trouble or my heart broken because I tend to give too much too quickly and guys run away and get scared! When I set my mind to something I always get it and I do what I can to achieve my goals! I have been flying for about 2 years now. I started with Mesa Airlines, part of United Express in May. I absolutely love my job and everything that it intales! I couldn't imagine doing anything else, but I do hope to own my own business as well one day. I try to stay positive all the time and think for the better things in life. I believe you can do anything that you set your mind to no matter what. I am very thankful and proud of my family! They are the most important thing to me in my life. I have wonderful friends and they will be there for me through thick and thin just like I will be there for them! I live in Texas now but fly out of Dulles, VA around the Washinton DC area. I can sometimes be very hard to handle, but I am one of the most caring persons you will ever meet. Every one has their faults though. I guess when I find the man that can put up with me for who I am, faults and everything he will be the one! I haven't found him yet. If you want to know more and get to know who I am just send me a line.