Julene
View photo
43 years old   Knockglass, Ireland

Julene

a woman, looking for a man aged 29-40
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
About me:
I can do it all! I love to cook, I can go from preparing a gourmet meal to shish-ka-bobs on the grill. I consider myself as a fun outgoing woman, who loves to live life to the fullest. I have a sense for adventure, and always am looking to try new and exciting things. I love music, and to dance. Dancing is one of the best methods of self expression, and I absolutely LOVE it:) I enjoy all kinds of music, however not so much a country girl. I really enjoy art, from going to shows, to theater, to simply walking in citys' admiring the architecture of a building. I enjoy walks on the beach, especially at night when the moon is full with the breeze blowing threw my hair and the smell of the ocean sends me to such a calm place. I enjoy dinning out, going to movies, really anything that is fun and down to Earth, you know like jumping out of a plane...lol:)(of course with a parachute!!) A good sense of humor is important to me...I really can't stand dry personalities. I feel that laughter is what makes us feel alive! I like to surround myself with positive people that are down to earth and confident...yet not arrogant. I am looking for someone to spend some good times with, and you never know where the road will lead until you put yourself out there. So here I am. If you are interested in going on this journey then hit me up, I will be looking forward to it. Until then...???