View photo
48 years old   Veradale, United States


a woman, looking for a man aged 38-58
Send a message for free
To send a message to this profile, type your message in the text area below and click "Send".
About me:
I'm about having big and small adventures. Reading: I inhale books. Traveling the world: I've either lived in or visited a good portion of Europe. Quirks and silliness. Photographing Brooklyn and beyond. Beach walking in winter. Good music and good beer in dive bars. Restaurant Week. Finding my new favorite place to dine out or buy wine. Reading in the park on summer days. I use words like shindig, prevalent and conducive and have recently become addicted to backgammon. I consider myself an independent, sometimes quiet, but friendly person and would click with someone who digs that. My sense of humor can't be defined. It encompasses the high/low-brow and the offbeat. I'm a bit of a romantic but I try to hide it. I enjoy Roaming around Brooklyn taking photos. Reading in bed. Traveling. Scrabble. Glimpsing strange subway trains. Discussions over red wine. Crossword puzzles. Movie nights at home. Corn mazes. Bowling. Cooking. Laughing til I cry. My favorite Book(s): Severed Wasp, Smilla's Sense of Snow, Watership Down. TV: Office, L&O SVU, Housewives. Wine: earthy French red. My favorite music: blues, indie rock, soul, ska, chanson, malt-shop pop, opera. Color: sky blue. Season: Late fall/early winter.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.